London Paralympic Closing Ceremony


  • Bands Production Manager: Paddy Hocken
  • Executive Producer: Catherine Ugwu
  • Technical Director: Piers Shepherd
  • Production Director: Steve Nolan
  • Creative Director: Kim Gavin
  • Set Designer: Misty Buckley
  • Lighting Designer: Patrick Woodroffe

More Information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websitePrivacy Policy